Top of page.

Maidstone Borough Council

Liberal Democrats 2015 - 16


Your elected Borough Councillors 2015-16:

After the elections on May 7th these councillors will now join the other Lib Dem councillors to form a 20 Strong Group to represent the residents of Maidstone Borough.

Cynthia Robertson - Allington Ward

Richard Webb - Coxheath & Hunton Ward

Dave Naghi - East Ward

Fran Wilson - High Street Ward

Brian Clark - South Ward

Susan Grigg - Loose Ward

Top News (view all news)

Latest News (view all news)